Off the grid for the week

Posted: March 6, 2017 in Baseball, Basketball, Football, Recruiting, Soccer, Softball, Volleyball
Tags:

Image result for rocky usf

I know softball, baseball, and basketball are all in action this week, but with work and a conference to travel to in New York this week, I won’t have the time to blog. So starting today (3/6) through next Monday (3/13), this blog is going quiet with no blogs and probably no tweets from the Bull Rush account. I’ll probably be active on my personal account, @USFmatt, but not going to be talking too much sports for the week.

In fact, if you have followed me on social media on my personal account, you know I recently published a blog about blogging in general and with some time to think about it, I might be changing how I blog overall and includes sports blogging in general. I’ll have to figure it out but for now, the site is going quite while I go pay the bills this week on the road.

Comments are closed.