Happy New Year and a Status Update

Posted: December 31, 2015 in Baseball, Basketball, Football, Fun, Recruiting, Soccer, Softball, Volleyball
Tags:

Hello USF readers. First off, Happy New Year. I hope everyone has a fun and safe evening no matter where you are. With that said, I wanted to give everyone a quick update on the status of this blog and the little poll I started the other day. 

I got a lot of feedback and a lot of votes on what I should do with not only my USF blogging, but overall writing in general. The consensus was to quit jumping around and meld the two blogs together for a final time (The Bull Rush and my stand alone blog). And when I say the switching of blogs is done, its done. Once this meld happens, it won’t be undone or I just stop blogging all together.

Now with that as the main focus moving forward, I am left with the next question. Do I bring back the USFMatt Blog and overhaul it or do I come up with something brand new, a fresh platform to begin from for the new year. This is the next question I leave to you, USF family.

I will work on the design of the blog to make it easy to navigate and try to get the categories in check so if you are browsing it for USF stuff, that will be easy to find. While I do this, the Bull Rush Blog will continue to post the USF material, so there will be no interruption of that at all. So with that said, what should be the next step?

As always, I appreciate your insights. I am wanting to make 2016 the best year thus far for my blogging and can’t wait to get it started.

Comments are closed.