Scheduling note

Posted: October 13, 2014 in Uncategorized

Like Coach Taggart says “Do Something” I have to go “Do Something” next week for work. So there will be a few changes in the flow of articles next week.

Hello USF fans. Thank you all for continuing to read my blog each day as I cover all of the programs in action this fall. I have a quick scheduling note. I will be in Nashville, Tennessee for work this week (October 13 through the 18th). So, my USF coverage will be slightly different. Due to the hours I have to work at this conference (5 AM to 7 PM each day) all of the football previews and other game previews will all be posted first thing in the morning each day. Game recaps will either happen late at night or first thing the morning as well.

If there is some kind of breaking news or if people are trying to tweet at me during the day, I won’t be able to react or respond until much later in the evening. So, thank you for understanding and thank you for continuing to read the blog. I won’t be able to watch the football game live (thanks to travel arrangements) but I’ll have it DVR’d and ready to review when I get back on late Saturday night. So the flow of articles will continue but the timing of them will be slightly altered.

Leave a Reply

