Thank you USF fans

Posted: August 23, 2013 in Football, Fun

As the football season draws ever closer I just wanted to thank you USF fans for following along and reading my material.  I originally started the Bull Rush a few years ago and then took the site down, needing a break from covering multiple teams and all the disappoints along the way.  But decided it was time to come back. after a break and regrouping.

So after two months and over 120 posts, the football season is here and I couldn’t be more excited.  I just wanted to thank you for taking time and following along during the long summer.  I promise that I will continue the to post regularly and continue to give you my thoughts and new information on USF athletics as it comes around.  I will be posting throughout the season on all the opponents we are facing and will try to bring you everything you need to know each week.  So thank you for reading and I hope you stick around for the ride.

Comments
  1. PATRICK LEATHERBY says:

    WELL DONE. THANKS AND KEEP THE INFO COMING

  2. mstaton says:

    Thank you for following along, it’s greatly appreciated.

  3. CO Bull says:

    Appreciate all the time you take to keep us Bulls fans informed!

  4. mstaton says:

    Thanks for reading. I love every second of it and love talking shop with the USF faithful.

Leave a Reply

